Upcoming Atlanta Hawks games in February

upcoming-atlanta-hawks-games-in-february

This month, the Atlanta Hawks NBA basketball team will take part in 13 matchups with seven taking place at Atlanta’s State Farm Arena.

Saturday, Feb. 1: Atlanta Hawks v. Dallas Mavericks at American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX

Monday, Feb. 3: Atlanta Hawks v. Boston Celtics at State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA

Wednesday, Feb. 5: Atlanta Hawks v. Minneapolis Wolves at Target Center in Minneapolis, MN

Friday, Feb. 7: Atlanta Hawks v. Boston Celtics at TD Garden in Boston, MA

Sunday, Feb. 9: Atlanta Hawks v. New York Knicks at State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA

Monday, Feb. 10: Atlanta Hawks v. Orlando Majic at Amway Center in Orlando, FL

Wednesday, Feb. 12: Atlanta Hawks v. Cleveland Cavaliers at Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, OH

Thursday, Feb. 20: Atlanta Hawks v. Miami Heat at State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA

Saturday, Feb. 22: Atlanta Hawks v. Dallas Mavericks at State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA

Monday, Feb. 24: Atlanta Hawks v. Philadelphia 76ers at Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia in Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, Feb. 26: Atlanta Hawks v. Orlando Magic at State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA

Friday, Feb. 28: Atlanta Hawks v. Brooklyn Nets at State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top